Visit DDA

DDA Board and Staff

Saginaw Downtown Development Authority Board Members 
Executive Board
Chair - Tom Basil - Property Owner
Vice Chair - Mike Hanley - Community Stakeholder
Treasurer - Dawn Goodrow - Dawn of a New Day Coffee House
Secretary - John Markey - Property Owner

Tim Morales - City Manager
Todd Gregory - First State Bank
Jim Hill - Property Owner
Herb Spence III - Spence Brothers
Eric Tankersley - Shaheen Development
Denny Whalen - Property Owner
Darrick Huff - Spicer Group
Amy Spadafore - Pit and Balcony Theater
Adam Tompa - Covenant Healthcare

Saginaw Downtown Development Staff Members
Tom Miller – Project Manager
Cassi Zimmerman – Project Manager
Alina Anderson – Clerk